• 0731 - 4045043
  • indore@sraco.in
  • S-113-114, 2nd Floor, Yeshwant Plaza Opp. Railway Station, Indore- 452001 (India)

event detail

  1. event detail

Widen the scope and reach, of our professional services year after year.

To give quality Professional services to clients and make our office the happiest place to work in.

Adherence to highest professional standards and commitment to Integrity and Ethics.

image desctiption
image desctiption

History of the firm

SRA was established in the year 1950, by Late Shri. S Ramanand Aiyar who has dedicated his entire life for the professional of accountancy with dignity and professional values. SRA is one the oldest firm of Chartered Accountants.

The firm was restructured to make way for establishing itself as a National Firm through proposed merger of practices established by experienced professionals. Since starting the firm has deep roots in the segment of industry houses and banks in the country, public and private enterprises, law firms, domestic and foreign business, charitable organizations and other manufacturing, trading and financial service companies.

PARTNERS DETAILS

273 Years & Counting....
S.No. Name Experience (In Yrs) Qualifications Email id Mobile No.
1 Mr. R.Balasubramanian 42 B.Com., FCA bala@sraco.in 9811079732
2 Mrs. Lalitha Krishnamurthy 36 B.Com., FCA lalitha.del@sraco.in 9891025214
3 Mr. Ravi Venkatesan 35 B.Com., FCA ravi@sraco.in 9831003122
4 Mr. Dipen Parekh 32 B.Com., FCA dipenparekh@sraco.in 9820081708
5 Mr. Binod C. Maharana 26 B.Com., FCA maharana@sraco.in 9967333833
6 Mr. P. Parshuram Katwa 20 B.Com., FCA pc@sraco.in 9902000011
7 Mrs. Archana S Matta 13 B.Com., FCA archana@sraco.in 8120412000
8 Mr. Amit Singhvi 11 B.Com., FCA, DISA, Certified Concurrent Auditor,
Certification in Forensic Audit
amitsinghvi@sraco.in 9425932112
9 Ms. Vidhi Agrawal 10 F.C.A., A.C.S.Certification in International Taxation vidhi.aggarwal@sraco.in 8585995744
10 Mr. Gaurav Arya 8 B. Com, F.C.A., Certification in Indirect Taxation gauravarya.del@sraco.in 9560607530
11 Ms. Himani Jain 8 F.C.A.,Certification in International Taxation himanijain.del@sraco.in 9968755024
12 Mr. Puneet Jain 8 B. Com ( H), F.C.A., Certified Concurrent Auditor puneet.jain@sraco.in 7015530816
13 Mr. Nitesh Gupta 8 ACA, B.Com (Hons) nitesh.gupta@sraco.in 9891536370
14 Mr. Nikhil Verma 7 B. Com, F.C.A. Certified Valuer, Certification
in Forensic Audit
nikhil.del@sraco.in 9910792000
15 Mr. Mayank Saklecha 6 B.Com., FCA, DISA m.saklecha@sraco.in 9981200544

Employee Strength

  • Partners - 15
  • Qualified Staff (Chartered Accountants)- 9
  • Articles - 65
  • Paid Assistants – 56
  • (It includes Graduates, Semi Qualified CA s, Ex-Bankers etc.)

Our Firm is empanelled with

Comptroller and Auditor General of India

(Audit of Government companies including Insurance companies)

Reserve Bank of India

(Audits of branches of nationalized banks)

Income Tax Department

( Special Audits under section 142(2A) of Income Tax Act, 1961)